Chemo curl

People keep telling me my hair’s growing but I remain unconvinced. It’s excruciatingly slow – still only about an inch and a half at most.

Pre-chemo my hair was light, fine and very straight. It’s coming back dark, thick and curly. If it carries on like this I’ll end up looking like my husband.

Meanwhile 106 haven’t run the interview yet. They are saving it for a rainy day. Could be a while..

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joy
    Jun 05, 2011 @ 16:36:24

    have you seen the weather forecast for this week? might be sooner than you think!

    Reply

  2. The martini effect
    Jun 05, 2011 @ 20:22:38

    Apparently they did use it today – twice! Trying to get hold of a copy of it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

