The lodger

We have a new house guest in the form of John’s brother. He appeared on Thursday, and for reasons I won’t go into arrived with only the clothes he stood up in, so borrowed John’s. Thankfully the two brothers are a similar size and shape!

Got an appointment at the hospital later to ‘discuss my results’. It’s all clear, isn’t it? What’s to discuss?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The martini effect
    May 11, 2011 @ 21:24:59

    She prodded me and poked me then told me I was fine – and to come back next year … hoorah! Now just got to get through next week’s op and that will complete my surgery.

    Reply

  2. Lucy
    May 14, 2011 @ 10:04:22

    Fab news about your results! Good luck for op and make sure the band of brothers pamper you!x

    Reply

  3. Clare
    May 14, 2011 @ 10:08:04

    Thanks! Getting close now and I’m getting a teeny bit nervous x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

