Boob job booked

Got a date for my op – 6 April. The Brilliant Miss Bello is going to create a nipple for me while I’m under. Is there no end to her talents?

Recovery time is two to four weeks, so I will have to have some more time off work. Shame! 

Meanwhile, it’s pancakes for tea.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elaine
    Mar 08, 2011 @ 22:16:32

    I like the new blog. Good luck on the 6th – will be rooting for you (from Elaine x)

    Reply

  2. Joy
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 16:16:39

    Have you noticed that the featured advert below your blog entry offers ‘before and after photos’ !!…
    Also, I do wonder what this nipple will be fashioned from. It is a known fact that if you give a group of 7 year old boys a lump of plasticine or playdough, at least 90% of them will make a penis within the first 10 minutes. I wonder what Miss B. would make with her playdough if left for 10 mins..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

